All programmes / Brazil

Complementação Especializada: Sleep Medicine (Otorrinolaringologia)

Faculdade de Medicina da USP / Hospital das Clínicas
São Paulo, Brazil

Clinical fellowshipSleep Surgery

Official programme sourceExplore this destination

A programme listing is not an open vacancy. Unknown information does not mean unavailable, unpaid, or ineligible.

Programme at a glance

Pathway
Clinical fellowship
Duration
960 h total workload (calendar length not stated on the list)
Funding
Not confirmed
International applicants
International eligibility not confirmed
Clinical participation
Not established separately; confirm permitted activities and privileges with the host.

PCE 2027 catalogue entry (department: Ophthalmology and Otorhinolaryngology), start 1 Mar 2027. The catalogue shows only workload and start date; slots, fees per programme and foreign eligibility are not stated.

Published application cycle

Cycle
PCE 2027
Deadline
2026-11-06
Training starts
2027-03-01

These dates belong to the stated cycle. A historical call does not establish a new intake.

Applicant requirements

Entry qualifications
Completed CNRM-accredited residency or equivalent (minimum 2,800 h); may apply while finishing residency if it ends in Feb 2027 (programme-wide, per PCE page)

Funding and costs

Fees
Registration fee R$620, non-refundable (programme-wide, per PCE page)

Application and availability

Application route
Online registration (R$620 fee); PCE 2027 window 6 Oct to 6 Nov 2026 (16:00)

Training exposure

No additional structured details recorded yet. Check the official source and the evidence gaps below.

Faculty and programme contacts

No separately structured faculty or contact record has been added. The original source or existing notes may contain further contacts.

Names and associations come from the cited programme source. No portrait or academic appointment is inferred.

Details still to confirm (11)
  • Medical registration and licensing: Not yet researched in this enrichment pass.
  • Language requirements: Not yet researched in this enrichment pass.
  • Published visa information: Not yet researched in this enrichment pass.
  • Reported salary / stipend: Not yet researched in this enrichment pass.
  • Salary context: Not yet researched in this enrichment pass.
  • Funding details: Not yet researched in this enrichment pass.
  • Application schedule: Not yet researched in this enrichment pass.
  • Required documents: Not yet researched in this enrichment pass.
  • Published capacity: Not yet researched in this enrichment pass.
  • Intake availability: Not yet researched in this enrichment pass.
  • Training exposure: Not yet researched in this enrichment pass.

Sources and review scope

Original link check: 2026-10-29. No additional field review in this update. Review dates do not confirm current vacancy or every detail on the page.

  1. Primary programme source

Application checklistInternational applicant guide